Churchill Five Forks VFD

We are a group of men and women that volunteer our time to protect the people and property in the district around the fire station. We provide fire and first responder protection. We meet twice a month at the fire station for business and training. The first meeting is the first Tuesday of the month and the second meeting is the third Thursday of the month.

CFFVFD Board of Directors 2022-2023

  • Ben Jackson and President
  • Cathy Ross and Secretary
  • Walter Turner
  • Dennis Fogleman
  • Scott Boykin
  • Gene(Mac) Hudgins
  • Stan Brothers and Treasurer


    Fire Chief-Samuel R (Robby) Ross

    Assistant Chief-Ben Jackson

    2nd Assistant Chief-Dennis Fogleman

    Captain-Scott Boykin

    Captain-James Meehan

    Captain First Responders-Jeff Zimmer